Write a Blog >>
MSR 2021
Mon 17 - Wed 19 May 2021
co-located with ICSE 2021
WhenTrackWhat
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Registered ReportsAuthors submit their accepted report to arXiv
Fri 28 Jan 2022 Registered ReportsAuthors submit a full paper to EMSE
Fri 9 Apr 2021 Registered ReportsNotification of Round 1
Tue 30 Mar 2021 FOSS AwardSelf-nomination deadline
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Data ShowcaseCamera-ready
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Mining ChallengeCamera-Ready
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Technical PapersCamera-Ready
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Registered ReportsAuthors submit a response letter and the revised report
Mon 15 Mar 2021 MSR AwardsNotifications
Fri 5 Mar 2021 Registered ReportsAuthors receive PC members’ reviews
Mon 1 Mar 2021 Shadow PCRelease Reviews to the Authors
Mon 22 - Sun 28 Feb 2021 Shadow PCFeedback on review by Advisory board
Mon 22 Feb 2021 Mining ChallengeNotification
Mon 22 Feb 2021 Data ShowcaseNotification
Mon 22 Feb 2021 Technical PapersNotification
Mon 22 Feb 2021 HackathonNotification of the acceptance
Tue 16 Feb 2021 MSR AwardsNominations deadline
Fri 12 Feb 2021 Shadow PCReview Submissions
Wed 10 Feb - Fri 12 Feb 2021 Technical PapersAuthors Response
Fri 29 Jan 2021 Registered ReportsSubmission of the initial report
Fri 29 Jan 2021 Data ShowcasePaper Submission
Tue 26 Jan 2021 Mining ChallengeFull Paper submission
Tue 19 Jan 2021 Mining ChallengeAbstract submission
Tue 19 Jan 2021 HackathonSubmission of a description of the team projects
Thu 14 - Sun 17 Jan 2021 Shadow PCPaper Bidding
Tue 12 Jan 2021 Technical PapersFull Paper Submission
Tue 5 Jan 2021 Technical PapersAbstract Submission
Wed 30 Dec 2020 Shadow PCAnnouncement of Shadow PC members
Thu 10 Dec 2020 Shadow PCShadow PC Self-Nomination
Sat 5 Dec 2020 HackathonTeam presentations to the PC
Sat 14 Nov 2020 HackathonOnline training sessions
Fri 30 Oct 2020 HackathonIntent for participation
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mining ChallengeProposals Notification
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mining ChallengeChallenge Proposals Deadline